Home Page

Who's Who?

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Craig Moxham, Head Teacher, SENCo, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Educational Visits Coordinator (EVC)

Mrs Jenny Grant, Deputy Head Teacher, Pupil Premium Champion & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Class Teachers

Mr Jeremy Grundy, Class Teacher - Year 5/6

Mrs Jenny Grant, Class Teacher - Year 3/4 (Mon/Tue/Wed/Fri)

Mrs Cath Mullen, Class Teacher - Year 3/4 (Thur)

Mrs Helen Pearson, Class Teacher - Year 1/2 (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Emily Black, Class Teacher - Foundation Stage


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Mel Cottee, Senior Teaching Assistant & ELSA - Year 3/4

Mrs Anda Cox, Teaching Assistant - Year 5/6

Mrs Chloe Hurst, Teaching Assistant - Year 1/2 (Mon/Tue)

Mrs Vanessa Harper, Teaching Assistant - Year 1/2 (Wed/Thur/Fri)

Miss Olivia Asher, Teaching Assistant - Foundation Stage


Office and Administration

Miss Sue Onley, School Business Manager 


Midday Supervisors

Miss Sue Onley, Senior Midday Supervisor

Vacancy, Midday Supervisor



Mr Declan Breedon, Community Sport Health Officer Apprentice


Caretaking Staff

Mr Steve Tucker, Caretaker


Catering Staff

Mrs Michelle Johnson, School Chef

Mrs Donna Ogden, Kitchen Assistant